Men's Fixtures for 2017

Times - 11:30 for a 12:00 tee-off.

Click here to view/download the fixtures as a PDF file. Note - these were updated 9-Oct-17.  Enquiries to Mens' Captain - Barry McCosh.


To be played over 54 holes of stroke.
Round 1 - Sat 28-Oct, Round 2 - Sun 29-Oct and Round 3 - Sat 4-Nov

Net trophies will be awarded on the basis of handicaps at start of play day 1.

Grade trophies awarded on the basis of BLUE TEE handicaps as follows:
A grade  0-14 inclusive, 
B grade 15-23 inclusive, 
C grade 24 upwards.

Tied first place in all grades will be decided with sudden death playoff using holes 1 and 9.

Trophies to be awarded are:
1. Club Champion - open to all players
2. A-grade gross - excludes club Champion
    A-grade net - excludes Champion and gross winner
3. B grade gross (restricted to B handicaps)
    B grade net - excludes gross winner
4. C grade gross (restricted to C grade handicaps)|
    C grade net - excludes gross winner
5. Presidents trophy - best net total for rounds 2 and 3 - open to all players.